Reviews

JANELLE
7/12/2018
Food was okay. Crab Rangoon didn't have any filling which was the one thing I really wanted. Lo mein was good and general tsos chicken was pretty good too. I would have given 5 stars had the crab Rangoon actually been crab Rangoon.
Josh
5/29/2018
Great service. Thanks!
Katrina jackson
5/19/2018
Yum!
Tyain
4/10/2018
The food was okay. The delivery guy got extremely upset when I didn’t have cash on me to give him a tip. I thought I had it set to tip him before arrival. He wouldn’t let me close my door!!!
Gloria
3/24/2018
Food from here is great. The meat just melts in your mouth, and there is never any gristle. Mmmm The noodles in the wonton are not mushy and a little broth in the rice keeps it moist and edible for leftovers. Quick reading this and go get some. P.S. The delivery is always within 30 minutes.
Stephanie
3/14/2018
Excellent!!!! Food is delicious and HOT! Thank you!!!
Jeff
3/1/2018
Always arrives quickly and hot. Food is great compared to other Chinese Restaurants. We order delivery at least once a week. Highly recommend!
Mark
2/28/2018
Everything was great
Bryan
2/14/2018
Food was very good. Delivered hot and on time!
Aileen
2/11/2018
Pretty good food... very big portions!
Wesley
2/2/2018
Great food, freshly cooked and delivered. This is our new Chinese place
Deborah
1/31/2018
Steamed dumplings are usually good but very doughy this time. Delivery is usually quick but not this time.
Mike
1/29/2018
awesome food, VERY fast delivery time.
Bob
1/24/2018
Excellent food and fast delivery.
Jack
1/11/2018
Food delivered quick and was amazing made the right chiice
Alexandria
12/15/2017
I want more haha
Pamela
12/14/2017
First time eating here. I loved the ease of ordering and the food was great! It was hot and tastey and reasonably priced. Will definitely eat here again.
Chuck
11/27/2017
Good service and good food. Great for a night you don't feel like cooking or going out.
Laurel
11/20/2017
Food was great, but they forgot to give us the gravy for the War Sue chicken. Other than the oversight, it would be 5 stars.
Patricia
11/9/2017
The dumplings have way too much dough. They should be thinker.
Angel
11/8/2017
Quick delivery. Food was good and hot. Probably the best Chinese we have in the area.
Edith
10/30/2017
This was our first time ordering their food and it was all very good! We will order from them again! The General Tso’s chicken Was so yummy.
Ben
9/18/2017
The chicken was pretty good and the pork spring roll was good. The pork fried rice dry and tasted like old oil. I'd avoid the fried rice.
April
9/12/2017
Fast delivery and great food.
Mark
8/31/2017
Very easy...and very good
Garret
8/28/2017
Best Rangoon around, perfect ratio of crab and cheese
Elizabeth
7/29/2017
Quick delivery time. Good, fast Chinese food.
Melissa
7/22/2017
Food was good and ready at expected pick up time.
Valerie
5/26/2017
Yummy, better them Garden Dragon, our old standard.....ty Shanghai for quick delicious dinner
Lisa
5/20/2017
Great portions for lunch food is always good
Michael
5/14/2017
Good hot food and quick delivery
Michelle
5/7/2017
food was excellent & delivery was speedy
Sara
5/4/2017
Awesome
Cyber
5/2/2017
Fantastic - always fresh and delivered quickly!!
randomgamers
4/13/2017
Food was good ..delivered hot and fast.
Deborah
4/13/2017
Wonderful service. Wonderful food especially pot stickers. Only negative was that the Orange Chicken tasted like it was fried in old oil.
Patrick
3/10/2017
Food is good great price too. The soup could be a little hotter other than that it was good :-)
Garret
3/5/2017
Fast!
Francis
3/3/2017
Good food at good prices! Ordered online and it came in 15 minutes! Food was very fresh, even the broccoli on my general tso. Last time I did carryout, and the dining area is scarce. Definitely going to order from here more often!
Any questions please call us.